Hot Tub Under $600 in 2026: 9 Picks by Details
The top pick here is the Coleman SaluSpa Hawaii: the title states a 4-6 person inflatable build, so the seat bucket reads up to 6, and it comes first in the pool order among the largest seat bucket. The rest of the guide compares the other listings on stated details and live prices, ranked by seat bucket and then by pool order, and anything the title does not state is reported as not stated by the seller.
9 picks from 11 hot tubs that match this guide with a price we can quote today, made by 23 makers. Every price below is live and carries the moment it was read.
The picks at a glance
Which one should you buy?
- For a couple on a small patio: Two or three people sharing a small patio can look at the 2-3 person and 2-4 person listings, whose titles state the smaller seat buckets in this window. The Aruba pick is one of the two listings in the 3 to 4 bucket. See pick 7
- For a family or a group of friends: Six of the nine picks state a 5 to 6 seat bucket, so this window has plenty of room for a family. The Coleman SaluSpa Hawaii is the first of those in pool order. See pick 1
- For a buyer who wants the shell type stated: Every pick in this window states an inflatable build in its title, so the shell type is never a guess. A buyer who wants that detail stated can take any pick here. See pick 2
- For a buyer who wants a square or round shape named: Three picks state a shape in the title: two square and one round. The DoCred listing is a square tub with a 5 to 6 seat bucket. See pick 3
The 9 picks
1 Top pick: seats up to 6 people
Coleman SaluSpa Hawaii Energy-Efficient 4-6 Person Inflatable Hot Tub
- Seats
- 5 to 6
- Build
- Inflatable
$589.99 price as of 2026-10-12 05:10 UTC (Details)
Ranks first because the title states the largest seat bucket in this list, 4-6 persons, which reads up to 6, and because it appears first in the pool order among the 5 to 6 seat listings. Its neighbors in the bucket share the same seat count and build, so the pool order decides the rank. No jet figure, heater or plug-and-play wording appears in the title.
Pros
- Build stated as inflatable in the title
- Title states a 4-6 person capacity, up to 6
- Title names Energy-Efficient
- First among the 5 to 6 seat listings in pool order
Cons
- No jet figure stated in the title
- No heater named in the title
- Plug and play not stated in the title
Good fit if
- Shoppers who want the seat capacity stated and the build stated
- Buyers who want an inflatable tub in this window
Skip if
- You need a heater named in the title
- You want a jet count stated
Verdict: A top pick for buyers in this window who want the seat bucket and the build stated in the title.
2 Round inflatable, seats up to 6
SaluSpa Hot Springs 4-6 Person Round Inflatable Hot Tub
- Seats
- 5 to 6
- Build
- Inflatable
- Shape
- Round
$545.00 price as of 2026-10-12 05:10 UTC (Details)
Ranks second because it shares the 5 to 6 seat bucket with the top pick and follows it in the pool order. It is the only listing in that bucket whose title also states a round shape, which sets it apart from the square and unstated shapes around it.
Pros
- Build stated as inflatable
- Seats up to 6 stated in the title
- Round shape stated in the title
Cons
- No jet figure stated in the title
- No heater named in the title
- Plug and play not stated in the title
Good fit if
- Buyers who want the shape stated in the title
- Shoppers who want seats stated up to 6
Skip if
- You want a square corner fit
- You need a heater named
Verdict: A strong second pick because it adds a stated round shape to the 5 to 6 seat bucket.
3 Square shape stated, seats up to 6
DoCred 4-6 Person Inflatable Hot Tub
- Seats
- 5 to 6
- Build
- Inflatable
- Shape
- Square
$509.51 price as of 2026-10-12 05:11 UTC (Details)
Ranks third in the 5 to 6 seat bucket by pool order. Its title is the first in that bucket to state a square shape, a detail the listings before it do not carry.
Pros
- Seats up to 6 stated in the title
- Square shape stated in the title
- Build stated as inflatable
Cons
- No jet figure stated in the title
- No heater named in the title
- Plug and play not stated in the title
Good fit if
- Buyers who want a square tub stated in the title
- Shoppers with a 5 to 6 seat need
Skip if
- You prefer a round tub
- You want a heater named
Verdict: A square-shaped pick that states the 5 to 6 seat bucket in the title.
4 Blow-up spa named in the title
RELXTIME 6 Person Inflatable Hot Tub
- Seats
- 5 to 6
- Build
- Inflatable
$548.89 price as of 2026-10-12 05:10 UTC (Details)
Ranks fourth in the 5 to 6 seat bucket by pool order. The title names a blow-up spa, and no shape, jet figure or heater is stated, so it sits in the middle of its bucket.
Pros
- Build stated as inflatable
- Seats up to 6 stated in the title
- Title names a blow-up spa
Cons
- No shape stated in the title
- No jet figure stated in the title
- No heater named in the title
Good fit if
- Buyers who want the seat count stated
- Shoppers who want the build named as blow-up
Skip if
- You want a shape stated
- You need a heater named
Verdict: A mid-bucket pick whose title names a blow-up spa and states seats up to 6.
5 Square inflatable, seats up to 6
73" Inflatable Hot Tub 4-6 Person
- Seats
- 5 to 6
- Build
- Inflatable
- Shape
- Square
$538.89 price as of 2026-10-12 05:27 UTC (Details)
Ranks fifth in the 5 to 6 seat bucket by pool order. The title states a square shape like the DoCred listing, and it appears later in the pool file.
Pros
- Square shape stated in the title
- Seats up to 6 stated in the title
- Build stated as inflatable
Cons
- No jet figure stated in the title
- No heater named in the title
- Plug and play not stated in the title
Good fit if
- Buyers who want a stated square shape
- Shoppers with a 5 to 6 seat need
Skip if
- You want a round tub
- You need a heater named
Verdict: A square inflatable that ranks with the 5 to 6 seat bucket in this window.
6 Seats up to 6 people
Bestway SaluSpa Honolulu Energy-Efficient 4-6 Person Inflatable Hot Tub
- Seats
- 5 to 6
- Build
- Inflatable
$513.94 price as of 2026-10-12 05:10 UTC (Details)
Ranks sixth and closes the 5 to 6 seat bucket in the pool order. The title states the seat bucket and the inflatable build, but no shape, jet figure or heater appears.
Pros
- Seats up to 6 stated in the title
- Build stated as inflatable
- Title names Energy-Efficient
Cons
- No shape stated in the title
- No jet figure stated in the title
- No heater named in the title
Good fit if
- Shoppers who need 5 to 6 seats
- Buyers who want the build stated
Skip if
- You want a shape stated
- You need a heater named
Verdict: The last of the 5 to 6 seat picks, with seat count and build stated.
7 AirJet named in the title
Bestway SaluSpa Aruba Energy-Efficient AirJet 2-3 Person Inflatable Hot
- Seats
- 3 to 4
- Build
- Inflatable
$509.99 price as of 2026-10-12 05:10 UTC (Details)
Ranks seventh because the title states a 3 to 4 seat bucket, which is smaller than the 5 to 6 listings above it on the seat bucket rule. The title names AirJet but gives no jet figure, so the jet count stays not stated.
Pros
- Build stated as inflatable
- Title names AirJet
- Title names Energy-Efficient
Cons
- States a 3 to 4 seat bucket, smaller than the picks above
- No jet figure stated in the title
- No heater named in the title
Good fit if
- Couples or small households needing 3 to 4 seats
- Buyers who want the build stated
Skip if
- You need 5 to 6 seats
- You want a heater named
Verdict: A 3 to 4 seat pick whose title names AirJet without a jet figure.
8 Smallest stated seat count here
Bestway SaluSpa Fiji Energy-Efficient 2-4 Person Inflatable Hot Tub
- Seats
- 3 to 4
- Build
- Inflatable
$519.99 price as of 2026-10-12 05:10 UTC (Details)
Ranks eighth with the same 3 to 4 seat bucket as the Aruba listing, following it in the pool order. The title states a 2-4 person capacity, which reads up to 4, and no heater or shape is stated.
Pros
- Build stated as inflatable
- Title states a 2-4 person capacity, up to 4
- Title names Energy-Efficient
Cons
- Smallest stated seat bucket in this list
- No jet figure stated in the title
- No heater named in the title
Good fit if
- Couples or two-person households
- Buyers who want the build stated
Skip if
- You need 5 to 6 seats
- You want a shape stated
Verdict: A 3 to 4 seat pick that reads up to 4 people and ranks after the Aruba listing.
9 Seats not stated in the title
71" Inflatable Hot Tub with Outdoor Spa Stairs with Storage Compartment
- Build
- Inflatable
$539.99 price as of 2026-10-12 05:27 UTC (Details)
Ranks last because the title states no seat bucket, and under the ordering rule listings without a stated seat bucket come after all stated buckets. The build is stated as inflatable, and the title lists outdoor spa stairs with a storage compartment.
Pros
- Build stated as inflatable
- Title lists outdoor spa stairs with a storage compartment
- First of the listings with no seat bucket in pool order
Cons
- Seat capacity not stated by the seller
- No jet figure stated in the title
- No heater named in the title
Good fit if
- Buyers who care more about the build than the seat count
- Shoppers interested in a title that lists spa stairs
Skip if
- You need the seller to state a seat capacity
- You want 5 to 6 seats or more
Verdict: A pick for buyers who accept a title without a stated seat bucket.
Side by side
| # | Hot tub | Seats | Build | Jets | Shape | Plug and play | Heater |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Coleman SaluSpa Hawaii Energy-Efficient 4-6 Person Inflatable Hot Tub | 5 to 6 | Inflatable | not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated |
| 2 | SaluSpa Hot Springs 4-6 Person Round Inflatable Hot Tub | 5 to 6 | Inflatable | not stated | Round | not stated | not stated |
| 3 | DoCred 4-6 Person Inflatable Hot Tub | 5 to 6 | Inflatable | not stated | Square | not stated | not stated |
| 4 | RELXTIME 6 Person Inflatable Hot Tub | 5 to 6 | Inflatable | not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated |
| 5 | 73" Inflatable Hot Tub 4-6 Person | 5 to 6 | Inflatable | not stated | Square | not stated | not stated |
| 6 | Bestway SaluSpa Honolulu Energy-Efficient 4-6 Person Inflatable Hot Tub | 5 to 6 | Inflatable | not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated |
| 7 | Bestway SaluSpa Aruba Energy-Efficient AirJet 2-3 Person Inflatable Hot | 3 to 4 | Inflatable | not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated |
| 8 | Bestway SaluSpa Fiji Energy-Efficient 2-4 Person Inflatable Hot Tub | 3 to 4 | Inflatable | not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated |
| 9 | 71" Inflatable Hot Tub with Outdoor Spa Stairs with Storage Compartment | not stated | Inflatable | not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated |
How we picked
This guide is a hot tub price guide for a single window: listings priced under $600. The pool holds 9 listings that match this window, all of them stating an inflatable build in their titles. The picks are compared on stated details and live prices only: the seat bucket the title states, the build, the shape, and any plug-and-play or heater wording. No listing here states a jet figure, a plug-and-play hookup or a heater, so those details appear as not stated by the seller. The picks are ranked by the stated seat bucket, largest first (5 to 6, then 3 to 4, then no seat stated), and within each bucket by the order they appear in the pool file. The top pick is the first listing of the largest seat bucket.
How to choose
Inflatable or acrylic: pick the build first
Every listing in this guide's window states an inflatable build in its title. An inflatable hot tub is a spa unit that ships without a rigid shell, and the build is the first decision a buyer makes because it sets expectations for where the tub will sit on a patio. This guide reports the build only as the title states it and makes no claim about how long one build lasts or how well it holds heat.
How many seats the title states
The seller's own capacity appears in the title as a person count. A range such as 4-6 Person reads its larger figure, so a buyer can treat it as up to 6. In this window, six listings state a 5 to 6 seat bucket, two state a 3 to 4 bucket, and one states no seat bucket at all. Match the count to how many people will use the tub at once; the listing may not say how well they fit.
What a jet count in a title means
No listing in this window states a jet figure, so none of the picks carry a jet bucket. One title names AirJet, but a name is not a count. When a seller does state a number, the figure is a count of jets as the seller defines them; a higher count is a larger number in the title, never a claim about how strong the flow is.
Plug and play: what the title says and what it leaves out
None of the titles in this window say plug and play, 110V, 120V or a standard outlet, so plug and play is not stated by the seller for any of these listings. That is a gap, not a no. Read the listing for the hookup wording, and ask a licensed electrician about power needs before choosing.
Heater: stated or not stated
None of the titles name a heater or heating, so no pick in this window states a heater. If heating matters to a buyer, the listing has to be read for what the tub includes; this guide does not report heat-up time or temperature because the catalogue has no data for them.
What this guide leaves out (and why)
The catalogue has no data on running cost, water care, wiring, gallon capacity, dimensions beyond a title figure, or warranty. This guide compares hot tubs only through stated details and live prices and does not guess on the rest. For general guidance on staying healthy and safe in and around hot tubs, the CDC's Healthy Swimming pages and the Pool Safely program offer official recommendations; this guide adds nothing beyond the stated details and live prices.
Questions
What is this guide's price window?
The method of this guide states the price window once; the live price displayed next to each buy button shows where each listing sits in that window at the time it was read. The window is a range set for this page, not a comparison of one listing against the next.
Do any of these listings state a plug-and-play hookup?
None of the titles in this window say plug and play, 110V, 120V or a standard outlet, so plug and play is not stated by the seller for any pick. This guide reports only what the title states. For the hookup a tub needs, read the listing and ask a licensed electrician; this guide does not explain wiring or circuits.
Do any of these hot tubs state a heater?
No pick in this window states a heater. None of the titles name a heater or heating, so the catalogue holds no heater detail for these listings. A buyer who needs heating in the tub should read the listing to see what is included. This guide reports heat only as stated or not stated and never gives a heat-up time or temperature.
Does this guide cover running cost, water care or wiring?
No. The catalogue holds no data for running cost, water care, wiring, gallon capacity, dimensions beyond a title figure, or warranty, so this guide does not guess on any of them. The comparison is limited to the details stated in each listing title and the live prices printed on the page.
What build do the picks in this window state?
Every pick in this guide states an inflatable build in its title. Inflatable means the title uses the word inflatable, blow-up or drop-stitch, and here each of the nine picks does. That is the only build stated in this window; no acrylic build appears.
Recent updates
- : First published.








