Best Aqualife by Strong Spas Hot Tub (2026): Brand Picks
The AquaLife Ariana 7-Person 30-Jet Lounger leads this guide to Aqualife by Strong Spas hot tubs: it carries the largest seats bucket in the catalogue, names 30 jets, and states a heater in its listing title. The 10 picks below are ranked by the stated details in each listing, largest seats bucket first, then jet count, then catalogue order. Every hot tub is compared on stated details and live prices.
10 picks from 12 hot tubs that match this guide with a price we can quote today, made by 23 makers. Every price below is live and carries the moment it was read.
The picks at a glance
Which one should you buy?
- For a family or a group of friends: Six or more people sharing one tub should look at the picks with a 7 or more seats claim: the Ariana 7-Person and the Edgewater both state that bucket, and the Ariana ranks ahead in catalogue order. See pick 1
- For a buyer who wants no special outlet claim: A title that says plug and play, 110V, 120V or a standard outlet is the only way the catalogue knows. The Invi, Inland, Current/Nautical and Current Outdoor all state a standard outlet or plug and play. See pick 5
- For a buyer who wants the shell type stated: Only the Edgewater states an acrylic build in its title. Buyers who want an inflatable or acrylic wording in the listing should read each title; the rest of the pool leaves the build unstated. See pick 2
- For a couple on a small patio: The Current Outdoor is the only pick in the smallest seats bucket (3 to 4) and states plug and play, a choice for two people or a small group where a larger tub is too much. See pick 10
The 10 picks
1 Largest seats bucket, states a heater
AquaLife Ariana™ 7-Person 30-Jet Lounger Hot Tub with LED Lighting
- Seats
- 7 or more
- Jets
- Under 50
- Heater
- Yes
$4,274.05 price as of 2026-10-12 05:11 UTC (Details)
It ranks first because it holds the largest seats bucket in the list, 7 or more, shared only with the Edgewater, and it precedes the Edgewater in catalogue order. It is also one of only two picks whose title states a heater.
Pros
- Seats 7 or more, the largest bucket in this list
- States a heater in the listing title
- Names 30 jets in the Under 50 bucket
- Title lists LED lighting
Cons
- Plug and play not stated by the seller
- Build not stated by the seller
Good fit if
- A group of 7 or more adults
- A buyer who wants a stated heater in the title
Skip if
- A buyer who needs a listing that states a standard outlet
- A buyer who wants a stated acrylic or inflatable build
Verdict: The Ariana 7-Person answers the largest seat count in this list and states a heater, making it the lead Aqualife pick.
2 Only acrylic build stated here
AquaLife Edgewater 6-7 Person 28-Jet Acrylic Non-Lounger Hot Tub
- Seats
- 7 or more
- Build
- Acrylic
- Jets
- Under 50
$4,299.99 price as of 2026-10-12 05:10 UTC (Details)
It ranks second: it shares the 7 or more seats bucket with the Ariana 7-Person but appears later in catalogue order. Its title is the only one in this guide to state an acrylic build.
Pros
- Seats 7 or more, tied for the largest bucket
- Only acrylic build stated in this list
- Names 28 jets in the Under 50 bucket
- Title reads a non-lounger layout
Cons
- Heater not stated by the seller
- Plug and play not stated by the seller
Good fit if
- A buyer who wants a stated acrylic shell
- A group of up to 7 people
Skip if
- A buyer who wants a stated heater
- A buyer who wants plug and play stated
Verdict: The Edgewater is the clear choice when an acrylic build must be stated in the title.
3 Only listing here in the 50 to 100 jet bucket
Destination Outdoor Hot Tub
- Seats
- 5 to 6
- Jets
- 50 to 100
$6,099.99 price as of 2026-10-12 05:11 UTC (Details) Typical price: $6,499.99, 6% off
It ranks third: within the 5 to 6 seats bucket it leads because its jet count falls in the 50 to 100 bucket, ahead of every Under 50 pick. It is the only listing in the guide with that jet bucket stated.
Pros
- Only listing here with jets in the 50 to 100 bucket
- Seats 5 to 6 as stated
- Title states 59 jets, 80 ports and 4 pumps
Cons
- Plug and play not stated by the seller
- Heater not stated by the seller
- Build not stated by the seller
Good fit if
- A buyer who wants the largest jet bucket stated
- A household of 5 to 6 people
Skip if
- A buyer who wants plug and play stated
- A buyer who wants a heater stated
Verdict: The Destination takes the highest jet bucket in this guide, making it the pick for a 5 to 6 person listing with a large jet figure stated.
4 30 stated jets with 5 to 6 seats
It ranks fourth: inside the 5 to 6 seats bucket it follows the Destination because its jet count falls in the Under 50 bucket, and it comes before the other Under 50 picks in catalogue order.
Pros
- Seats 5 to 6 as stated in the title
- Names 30 jets in the Under 50 bucket
- Title lists LED lighting
Cons
- Plug and play not stated by the seller
- Heater not stated by the seller
- Build not stated by the seller
Good fit if
- A group of 5 to 6 people
- A buyer who wants a jet figure stated
Skip if
- A buyer who wants plug and play stated
- A buyer who wants an acrylic or inflatable build stated
Verdict: The 6-person Ariana states 30 jets and 5 to 6 seats, a solid mid-list Aqualife pick.
5 Only listing here with a heater and plug and play
Aqualife by Strong Spas Invi 5 Person Rigid Resin Hot Tub Spa
- Seats
- 5 to 6
- Jets
- Under 50
- Plug and play
- Yes
- Heater
- Yes
$2,804.06 price as of 2026-10-12 05:10 UTC (Details)
It ranks fifth: within the Under 50 jet group of 5 to 6 seat picks it comes after the 6-person Ariana in catalogue order, and it is the only pick whose title states both a heater and a standard outlet.
Pros
- States a heater in the title
- States 120V plug and play
- Names 11 jets in the Under 50 bucket
- Title reads a rigid resin build
Cons
- States the lowest jet figure in this list at 11
- Build not stated as inflatable or acrylic
Good fit if
- A buyer who wants a heater and a standard outlet stated in one title
- A buyer comfortable with a lower jet figure
Skip if
- A buyer who wants a larger jet count bucket
- A buyer who wants a stated acrylic or inflatable build
Verdict: The Invi is the only pick here that states both a heater and plug and play, at a modest 11 jets.
6 20 stated jets with 5 to 6 seats
AquaLife Outback™ 5-6 Person 20-Jet Non-Lounger Hot Tub
- Seats
- 5 to 6
- Jets
- Under 50
$3,396.96 price as of 2026-10-12 05:10 UTC (Details)
It ranks sixth: it shares the 5 to 6 seats bucket and the Under 50 jet bucket with the Invi and the 6-person Ariana, and it is placed after them by catalogue order.
Pros
- Seats 5 to 6 as stated
- Names 20 jets in the Under 50 bucket
- Title reads a non-lounger layout
Cons
- Plug and play not stated by the seller
- Heater not stated by the seller
- Build not stated by the seller
Good fit if
- A household of 5 to 6 people
- A buyer who wants a non-lounger layout stated
Skip if
- A buyer who wants plug and play stated
- A buyer who wants a heater stated
Verdict: The Outback is a straightforward 20-jet pick for 5 to 6 people, without a plug-and-play or heater claim.
7 States plug and play with 24 jets
Inland 6 Person Indoor Outdoor Hot Tub
- Seats
- 5 to 6
- Jets
- Under 50
- Plug and play
- Yes
$4,399.00 price as of 2026-10-12 05:10 UTC (Details)
It ranks seventh: after the Outback in catalogue order within the Under 50 group, and its title adds a plug-and-play claim that the Outback lacks.
Pros
- Seats 5 to 6 as stated
- Names 24 jets in the Under 50 bucket
- States plug and play in the title
Cons
- Heater not stated by the seller
- Build not stated by the seller
Good fit if
- A buyer who wants plug and play stated
- A 5 to 6 person household
Skip if
- A buyer who wants a heater stated
- A buyer who wants a stated acrylic or inflatable build
Verdict: The Inland offers a stated plug-and-play setup with 24 jets for 5 to 6 people.
8 States a standard outlet, seats 5 to 6
Aqualife Current/Nautical 4-5 Adult Outdoor Hot Tub
- Seats
- 5 to 6
- Plug and play
- Yes
$2,999.00 price as of 2026-10-12 05:10 UTC (Details)
It ranks eighth: it falls after the picks with a stated jet figure because its title names hydrotherapy jets without a count, and its catalogue position places it after the Under 50 group.
Pros
- Seats 5 to 6 as stated
- States a standard outlet in the title
- Title names hydrotherapy jets without a count
Cons
- Jet count not stated by the seller
- Heater not stated by the seller
- Build not stated by the seller
Good fit if
- A buyer who plans to use a standard outlet
- A household of 4 to 5 adults
Skip if
- A buyer who wants a jet figure stated
- A buyer who wants a heater stated
Verdict: The Current/Nautical is a plug-and-play pick for 5 to 6 seats, with no jet count in the title.
9 Six-person spa sold as a bundle
It ranks ninth: it has 5 to 6 seats but no jet figure, placing it after the listed-jet picks in catalogue order. The title reads a bundle, and the listing should be read for the extras it names.
Pros
- Seats 5 to 6 as stated
- Title reads a bundle; the listing names the included extras
- Six-person spa from the Inland line
Cons
- Jet count not stated by the seller
- Plug and play not stated by the seller
- Heater not stated by the seller
Good fit if
- A buyer who wants a bundle listing and will read the listing for included items
- A household of 5 to 6 people
Skip if
- A buyer who wants a jet figure stated
- A buyer who wants plug and play stated
Verdict: The Inland bundle is a 5 to 6 person listing whose title lists extras; the listing should be read for what is included.
10 Fits 4 adults, plug and play
Aqualife Current Outdoor Hot Tub
- Seats
- 3 to 4
- Plug and play
- Yes
$2,706.02 price as of 2026-10-12 05:10 UTC (Details)
It ranks last: it holds the smallest seats bucket in the list, 3 to 4, which places it after every 5 to 6 and 7 or more pick. Its title states plug and play and reads free extras.
Pros
- Seats 3 to 4, the smallest bucket here
- States plug and play in the title
- Title reads free extras; read the listing for what is included
Cons
- Jet count not stated by the seller
- Heater not stated by the seller
- Build not stated by the seller
Good fit if
- A couple or small group of up to 4 adults
- A buyer who wants plug and play stated
Skip if
- A buyer who needs more than 4 seats
- A buyer who wants a jet figure stated
Verdict: The Current Outdoor is the 3 to 4 seat plug-and-play pick, smallest in seats in this list.
Side by side
| # | Hot tub | Seats | Build | Jets | Shape | Plug and play | Heater |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | AquaLife Ariana™ 7-Person 30-Jet Lounger Hot Tub with LED Lighting | 7 or more | not stated | Under 50 | not stated | not stated | Yes |
| 2 | AquaLife Edgewater 6-7 Person 28-Jet Acrylic Non-Lounger Hot Tub | 7 or more | Acrylic | Under 50 | not stated | not stated | not stated |
| 3 | Destination Outdoor Hot Tub | 5 to 6 | not stated | 50 to 100 | not stated | not stated | not stated |
| 4 | Ariana Outdoor Hot Tub | 5 to 6 | not stated | Under 50 | not stated | not stated | not stated |
| 5 | Aqualife by Strong Spas Invi 5 Person Rigid Resin Hot Tub Spa | 5 to 6 | not stated | Under 50 | not stated | Yes | Yes |
| 6 | AquaLife Outback™ 5-6 Person 20-Jet Non-Lounger Hot Tub | 5 to 6 | not stated | Under 50 | not stated | not stated | not stated |
| 7 | Inland 6 Person Indoor Outdoor Hot Tub | 5 to 6 | not stated | Under 50 | not stated | Yes | not stated |
| 8 | Aqualife Current/Nautical 4-5 Adult Outdoor Hot Tub | 5 to 6 | not stated | not stated | not stated | Yes | not stated |
| 9 | Hot Tub with Lounger Bundle | 5 to 6 | not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated |
| 10 | Aqualife Current Outdoor Hot Tub | 3 to 4 | not stated | not stated | not stated | Yes | not stated |
How we picked
This guide covers 10 Aqualife by Strong Spas listings from the catalogue, the full pool that matched the brand filter. As a brand guide, the picks are compared with each other on the details stated in each listing title; the maker is never measured against another maker. Ordering is by the stated seats bucket, largest first, then by the stated jets bucket, then by the order the listings appear in the catalogue. A missing claim in a title is not a no: it is simply not stated by the seller. All 10 hot tubs are compared on stated details and live prices. The pages do not fill, heat or install any hot tub, so nothing beyond the listing details and live prices is assumed.
How to choose
A brand guide to Aqualife by Strong Spas listings
This guide covers only Aqualife by Strong Spas hot tubs, so every pick is compared with the other picks on the details stated in each listing title. The maker is never measured against another maker, and the catalogue holds no dimensions, water volume or heat-up time. The ranking is based entirely on stated details and live prices.
Stated build: only one pick names acrylic
Of the 10 picks, only the Edgewater states an acrylic build in its title. Acrylic refers to a rigid shell in general terms, while inflatable refers to a blow-up or drop-stitch build; none of these titles state inflatable, and the rest leave the build unstated. The build is the first decision a buyer makes, so read each title for a build word before choosing.
Seats bucket: how many people the title claims
Each pick carries a seats bucket from the title: 7 or more, 5 to 6, or 3 to 4. The Ariana 7-Person and the Edgewater state 7 or more, seven picks state 5 to 6, and the Current Outdoor states 3 to 4. Match the bucket to how many people will use the tub at once; the listing does not say how comfortably it fits them.
Jet count: a number, not a quality claim
A jet count in a title is read as a bucket: Under 50, 50 to 100, or 101 and up. Only the Destination states a count in the 50 to 100 bucket; the rest that give a figure fall in Under 50. A higher count is simply a larger number stated in the title, never a claim about jet strength or massage quality.
Plug and play: what the title says and what it leaves out
A listing is read as plug and play only when the title says plug and play, 110V, 120V or a standard outlet. Four picks here state it: the Invi, Inland, Current/Nautical and Current Outdoor. A title without the wording is not a no, it is unstated. If a buyer needs to know what a standard outlet requires, read the listing and ask a licensed electrician; this guide makes no electrical claims.
Heater: stated or not stated, and what the guide omits
Two picks state a heater in the title: the Ariana 7-Person and the Invi. The other eight do not, and a missing heater claim is not stated rather than a no. The catalogue holds no data on heat-up time, temperature range or running cost, so the guide leaves those out. The CDC publishes general hot tub safety guidance; that page is cited in the sources.
Questions
Which Aqualife listing states the most seats?
The Ariana 7-Person and the Edgewater both state a 7 or more seats bucket, the largest in this guide. The Ariana ranks ahead of the Edgewater because it appears earlier in the catalogue order of the pool. The other seven picks state 5 to 6, and the Current Outdoor states 3 to 4.
Does a plug-and-play claim mean anything about wiring?
No. The catalogue reads plug and play only from the wording in a title: plug and play, 110V, 120V or a standard outlet. It does not explain circuits, breakers or what else a tub needs. A buyer should read the listing and ask a licensed electrician about the power needs of a specific tub.
Why is a jet count just a count?
A jet figure in a title is bucketed into Under 50, 50 to 100, or 101 and up. A larger number means the title counts more jets, nothing more. The catalogue has no data on jet strength, pump power or any massage quality, so this guide compares the stated figures and stops there.
Does this guide cover running cost, water care or wiring?
No. The catalogue holds no data on run cost, energy use, water treatment, chemicals, filters or electrical requirements, and the site does not guess. The CDC publishes guidance on healthy and safe swimming in hot tubs, cited in the sources, and any wiring question should go to a licensed electrician.
Is a missing heater claim a no?
No. Only the Ariana 7-Person and the Invi state a heater in their titles; the rest have the heater detail not stated by the seller. The same rule applies to build, jets and plug and play: a missing detail is unstated, never a negative claim.
Recent updates
- : First published.









